15 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Partyka Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the cars I get there are great an...

              All the cars I get there are great and I love.

              WALLINGFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don is great!

              Don is great!

              WALLINGFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So east!

              So east!

              WEST HARTFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like that you have appointment time...

              I like that you have appointment times and that I can schedule it online. You team is always friendly and helpful. Great customer service! I do need to mention that they didn't close my hood properly this time and it popped open on the Merit Parkway going home.

              SEYMOUR, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              super fast. it was my first time goin...

              super fast. it was my first time going to a dealership and they made me feel very confident with my decision to go with chevy for my first lease. i will definitely be returning for every service i need in the future. Staff was very friendly.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              WEST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Done what was promised in a timely fa...

              Done what was promised in a timely fashion

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to plenty of dealerships aroun...

              I went to plenty of dealerships around Wallingford, Hamden, Meriden ext.... and this was the only place that could help me get a loan and into a brand new Chevy Trax! My sales person Donald was very outgoing and optimistic along with the financial manager! I'm very thrilled with my purchase and with the staff!!! A+++++ thanks

              WALLINGFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 186 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did the service asked for

              They did the service asked for

              PLANTSVILLE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 263 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service

              Great service

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 278 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, clean service!

              Fast, clean service!

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 314 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I originally came into the dealership...

              I originally came into the dealership to get a new clip for the weather strip on the roof of my car. I was also due for service on my vehicle and they were able to do it on the spot which was nice so I did not have to make another trip back. Everyone was excellent as usual at this dealership.

              PROSPECT, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 327 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff, quick service

              Friendly staff, quick service

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 354 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usuall, Mark Velerio was excellent...

              As usuall, Mark Velerio was excellent he always takes good care of me,

              NEW HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 601 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff was very professional, fri...

              Your staff was very professional, friendly, I would tell anyone to go there

              EAST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X