8 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Partyka Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              wonderful

              Wonderful

              BRANFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark valerio is great at what he does...

              Mark valerio is great at what he does. Congrats on your new position.

              ANSONIA, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In last 6 years I bought 2011 Chevy A...

              In last 6 years I bought 2011 Chevy Avalanch and 2014 Chevy Silverado 2500 Diesel from Chevy Partika. My Chevy Silverado's driver seat start ripping out around 35000 miles and I decided when I will go for my oil change I will let dealership know what is happening to the seat which is my bad because when I went there they told me seat is warranted till 36000 miles and now it is over 37000 miles. I swallowed that bitter pill and at the same time warning light regarding low coolant start coming which I inform them that I don't see any coolant on the ground or on the engine but about a quart of coolant goes down around 1000 miles drive. They told me it is very hard for them to see where it is coming they fill the coolant back and said they will see if it goes down again. Next time I went back for oil change and informed them that coolant is still getting low they checked it and same answer put a quart of coolant because they couldn't find the leak. Third time I went for the oil change with the same problem they kept my truck and said they fixed the problem there was a kink in the hose somewhere. Guess what after they fixed it coolant was low now half of gallon instead of a quart and there is no leak on the ground or on the engine or any where we can find. One more thing every time I was taking it to the dealership they were telling me that it is part of warranty covered till 100,000 miles. This time they kept the truck again and called me later and said they found out where is the leak there is a hair line crack in the Radiator and we have to replace the Radiator. I asked them if there is a hair line crack in the radiator since last 9 months why are'nt we are finding any leak on the ground or any where else and they didnt have any answer for that. And to surprise all this time they were telling me this is covered under Warranty and this time they said it is not cover under the Warranty. I protested and they said they will pay some and I have to pay some. I paid $319.00 for the fix which I do not know is fixed or not yet because usually it take around 1000 miles or drive when I notice the coolant is low. I asked them if this problem still exist they have to pay me the money back which I am paying to fix this problem and Chevy have to fix my problem. This complain is not against the gentleman who I dealt with at the counter Mr. Mark. He is very kind and polite person. I only need from GM to look into my matter. Due to this problem I am holding out to buy another car. You can ask my Salesman at Partyka I was looking for a Corvette for my daughter before this episode started.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely helpful

              Extremely helpful

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 173 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped vehicle off for a 'compliment...

              Dropped vehicle off for a 'complimentary ' oil change, tire rotation & inspection. I marked my tires because I like to make sure they get done. When I came back to pick up my truck I went outside to leave and noticed the tires were never rotated. I went back to the desk and Ed apologized. He went to get the technician and assistant manager who both called me a liar. Even after I showed them the pencil mark on rear tire and the pencil in my center console, they said it was completed and they will 'change the tires back' if that's what I wanted. After the verbal arguement I asked for someone competent to work on the vehicle. Prior to leaving the service manager offer me a free oil change which I found to be awkward.

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 351 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall satisfied, service time was a...

              Overall satisfied, service time was a little slow. Almost 1.5 hrs. in and out for oil change

              OXFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 362 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not happy

              Not happy

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 362 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark was the best and Dave Coppola de...

              Mark was the best and Dave Coppola deserves a raise

              NO BRANFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X