61 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Partyka Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were extremely polite courteous...

              They were extremely polite courteous and prompt. What else could I ask for !

              NORTH BRANFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nothing right this moment

              Nothing right this moment

              NEW HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              WOODBRIDGE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since my last oil change on 7/20/2016...

              Since my last oil change on 7/20/2016 the cost of an oil change has gone up from $44.62 (with taxes and fees) to $53.94 or 20%. I don't thing the benefit of a full synthetic oil can be so much better than a synthetic blend that it warrants this sort of increase. I'm not sure I will be returning for this service. Customer # 47808

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was nice and I was in and ou...

              Everyone was nice and I was in and out in less than an hour

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfied!!

              Satisfied!!

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              oil change done fast

              Oil change done fast

              NORTHFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer Service team is outstanding.

              Customer Service team is outstanding.

              NORTHFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobody called me to notify that my ve...

              Nobody called me to notify that my vehicle was ready like I requested. When I returned, someone gave me the keys and said it's out back somewhere. Not very personable

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good and quick very professonal

              Good and quick very professonal

              BRANFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Other was a very pleasant visit

              Other was a very pleasant visit

              MERIDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My new vehicle purchase at Partyka Ch...

              My new vehicle purchase at Partyka Chevrolet was one of the top car buying experiences I have had. The only negative I have is that when someone goes to pick up their brand new truck, the last thing they want to see is someone blowing leaves all over it. I feel the dealer should have moved the vehicle or at least washed it again before I took delivery,

              ANSONIA, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. Totally respe...

              Great customer service. Totally respectful of my time and needs.

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales staff was outstanding and a...

              The sales staff was outstanding and a sales manager what's the best

              MERIDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No pressure excellent

              No pressure excellent

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your salesman Alexander Hamilton went...

              Your salesman Alexander Hamilton went above and beyond for us...he is definitely the reason we will continue to come back

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with Partyka was second...

              My experience with Partyka was second to none. Rob Z. does an excellent job as do the service tech's. The place was spotless and the coffee was hot!

              BETHANY, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              WOODBRIDGE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience. Everything w...

              Had a great experience. Everything was handled efficiently and even got to drive my new truck home the same day.

              WALLINGFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X