63 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Partyka Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              PORTLAND, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love it. Only place I'll go

              I love it. Only place I'll go

              DEER PARK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was great thanks

              Everything was great thanks

              NEW HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              just routine as in the past

              Just routine as in the past

              WOODBRIDGE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              ANSONIA, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my third time for buying/lea...

              This was my third time for buying/leasing a car! As soon as I walked in I was greeted with smiles and hellos from the salesmen. I had called a couple of days earlier and spoke with Dave Coppola and was instantly impressed and worked with him on returning my lease and driving away with a 2016 Chevy Malibu and very happy!!! He was great, nice guy, cheerful and wanted to help me get the best deal possible what more can I say and everyone I dealt with was awesome. I would recommend everyone should go there when thinking of leasing or purchasing a new car! Thank you all

              NEW HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ed Kennedy was the best he went out o...

              Ed Kennedy was the best he went out of his Way to help you everyone in the service department Goes out of there way to help you your dealership Is the best thank you for all your help

              STRATFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is the best and Ed Ken...

              The dealership is the best and Ed Kennedy Is the best thank you for everything

              STRATFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful

              Everyone was very helpful

              NIANTIC, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous. Work performed on time.

              Very courteous. Work performed on time.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed to have all 4 tires replaced...

              I needed to have all 4 tires replaced as well as one wheel fixed. They tried to do everything in one day but needed extra time to work on the wheel. I was given a loaner car which allowed me to proceed to a doctor's appointment. Other than it costing more than I anticipated, the tires are fine and the staff was helpful as usual.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant. Our salesman, Dennis B...

              Very pleasant. Our salesman, Dennis Bellamy, was extremely courteous and helpful and patient with us. We are seniors and the high tech computer equipment that is in most of the new cars is very challenging to us. Dennis took the time to go over each bit of it and helped enroll us in the on-star feature. He gave us his card with his work telephone number and wrote his personal cell number also on it in the event we had any questions. I cannot say enough positive comments about the professional, courteous, friendly, environment received from not only Dennis, the entire Partyka sales staff as well as the financial consultant and the service department staff. Definitely a 5 star rating experience from all of them and I will definitely return in the future when other vehicles are needed. I would also like to add we are Motor Home RV'ers and we were looking for a vehicle that we could flat-tow (dinghy) with an automatic transmission. The Chevy Malibu LT one of the very few vehicles that is able to do that. We wanted the Malibu Premier model, but that engine was not one that could be flat towed. The LT is the same car with a smaller, more efficient engine that is flat towable. Dennis Bellamy is now your RV/towable vehicle expert!

              NORTH BRANFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received my car back and the inside w...

              Received my car back and the inside was dirty, literally caked dirt on dash board and black grease marks in backseat from maintenance guys conducting test drives. Also did not receive a top off of gas which was inconvenient.

              ANSONIA, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              treated very wel

              Treated very wel

              E HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your help was very helpful and courte...

              Your help was very helpful and courteous.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was notified by e-mail hat my car...

              I was notified by e-mail hat my car needed service and I took it to Partyka, as I usually do. Everything turned out ok., an I'm satisfied, as usual. Never had a problem there and never expect to.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This time I was pleasantly surprised...

              This time I was pleasantly surprised and Mark is restoring my faith in your company. I have baggage w/ your dealership from my 2009 Malibu's unnecessary repairs so this visit really helped to mend some of my fears. I really liked the guy who signed me in and looked after my car.

              WEST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 152 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was courteous and...

              The service advisor was courteous and knowledgeable about my problem

              NEW HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good service

              Good service

              NEW HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always great.

              Service is always great.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X