No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
117 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Partyka Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              they were professional, helpful and j...

              They were professional, helpful and just wonderful great

              NEW HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My steering power was damaged, it was...

              My steering power was damaged, it was fixed. Then I came back again they fixed my 'light engine' so I'm very pleased.

              WEST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an issue with my car. We stopp...

              I had an issue with my car. We stopped at Partyka to have them look at the car. Sarah was very helpful in helping us.

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robert was a nice guy. I'm pretty sur...

              Robert was a nice guy. I'm pretty sure I was his toughest customer yet. The rest of the staff was very friendly. I would come back again.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We recently came in for our 1st check...

              We recently came in for our 1st check up (complimentary.) We were disappointed that a vacuum and car wash were not included. We also have an Acura and they always do that whenever the car is serviced. It's a nice want to thank us for using the dealership for check ups instead of going elsewhere.

              CHESHIRE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation were don...

              Oil change and tire rotation were done well as expected

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was dreading bringing my car in for...

              I was dreading bringing my car in for a major repair. Edward Kennedy made it so easy. Dropping off my car and getting a loaner was done so smoothly. In and out. Picking up my car was effortless. Just showed up and got my car. Dry pleased with the repair

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Absolutely fantastic. Very friendly,h...

              Absolutely fantastic. Very friendly,helpful acknowledged sales people.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great sales team from Kevin to Justin...

              Great sales team from Kevin to Justin and finally Joe at Finance. Looking to reccomend and continue to come to Lee Partyka in the future.

              BRANFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales people were very good and p...

              The sales people were very good and pleasant to work with. I'm a little disappointed in that the financial person was unable to process my warranty rebate on the vehicle I traded

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE AT ALL TIMES.

              Great all around service at all times.

              SHELTON, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don was very professional, didn't pre...

              Don was very professional, didn't pressure is into making a decision. When we decided to go through with the lease, don was accomadating and made the transaction go as smooth as possible

              TRUMBULL, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got appointment for the next day - no...

              Got appointment for the next day - no wait. Service was quick: will hopefully solve the issue

              BEACON FALLS, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine Service. All staff very court...

              Routine Service. All staff very courteous and professional as always.

              NORTH BRANFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and quick!! Thank...

              Always professional and quick!! Thank you

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It would of been nice if someone gree...

              It would of been nice if someone greeted me upon arrival. I walk in and it felt cold, no one acknowledge me until I ask for help.

              BRIDGEPORT, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe Peterman is an excellent sales g...

              Joe Peterman is an excellent sales guy we bought from him more than once everybody there was very helpful answer all my questions this is our second time buying a vehicle there and my whole family Purchased vehicles there and also serve department is excellent

              ORANGE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              bought part

              Bought part

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Accommodating salespeople. Goes beyon...

              Accommodating salespeople. Goes beyond to make experience worthwhile.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ed was very professional and prompt.i...

              ed was very professional and prompt.i arrived...he checked me in...had the car serviced...and out i went....great job Ed!

              MERIDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X