11 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Partyka Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              MIDDLETOWN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited almost three hours for oil cha...

              Waited almost three hours for oil change and tire rotation ,made appointment and was told the service would only take about one hour.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't have an appointment . I call...

              I didn't have an appointment . I called and they said I could come in. They helped me right away, fixed the issue and I was out the door. Thank you!!!

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and great service

              Very friendly and great service

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did everything we asked in a professi...

              Did everything we asked in a professional manner. Thanks

              EAST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Person assigned to help us was very h...

              Person assigned to help us was very helpful and work was done quickly

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very efficient

              Very efficient

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great

              Everything went great

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 263 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one there was very friendly and...

              Every one there was very friendly and helpful

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 284 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Adam and Wayne made it a very nice ex...

              Adam and Wayne made it a very nice experience. Making the Florida registration and insurance was difficult but they handled it well, Finance Department made paperwork easy. Left with the car the same day, which was nice.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 291 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was super nice and welcoming...

              Everyone was super nice and welcoming ! They helped me a lot with the car that I wanted and worked with me on figuring out how to use all the features in my car

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X