60 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Partyka Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and professional....

              Staff was friendly and professional. I brought my car in for an oil change and to have a recall notice taken care of. The person who checked me in, looked to see if there were any other recall notices and found one which was just going live. Since I was there, we decided to take care of it. Everything went well, except that it took twice as long as, expected. Despite this, my experience was good.

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. People were very f...

              Excellent service. People were very friendly and professional.

              CHESHIRE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Personable, honest,acting with integr...

              Personable, honest,acting with integrity, and fun.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in the area and they were nice...

              I was in the area and they were nice to let me get my emissions done. Thank You

              EAST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is nice they explain what's...

              Everyone is nice they explain what's wrong and the cause in simple terminology.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I dealt with Joel and Stephen and the...

              I dealt with Joel and Stephen and the General Manager. After explaining my situation and having to turn in my Mazda CX 5 and needing a vehicle to lower my payments, they all went above and beyond to put me in a phenomenal car at a great monthly payment. I could not have asked more from three people that I never met before.

              EAST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a pleasure working with staff...

              Always a pleasure working with staff and family when purchasing a new Chevrolet. The absolute best!!

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and professional.

              Very friendly and professional.

              EAST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              MONROE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service

              Excellent service

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did all they could to find the p...

              They did all they could to find the problem

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire staff was great.

              The entire staff was great.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sarah is a real asset to your team

              Sarah is a real asset to your team

              EAST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              NEW HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always pleasant.and im h...

              The staff is always pleasant.and im happy with there work.

              NEW HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had an excellent experience at you...

              We had an excellent experience at your dealership. Our salesman Greg was the best. He displayed excellent customer service. He helped us get the car that was best suited for our needs.

              WALLINGFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Working with Donald Grigley and the r...

              Working with Donald Grigley and the rest of your staff was a great experience. We will definitely be getting more cars from you in the future.

              BRANFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a great experience.

              Always a great experience.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service, I came in tol...

              Great customer service, I came in told them what I needed and got exactly that. No hassle or haggle when it came to getting my car! Very fast also didn't expect to drive off the same night with my car. Thanks Don!

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always.

              Great service as always.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X