No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
543 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lee Partyka Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and professional....

              Staff was friendly and professional. I brought my car in for an oil change and to have a recall notice taken care of. The person who checked me in, looked to see if there were any other recall notices and found one which was just going live. Since I was there, we decided to take care of it. Everything went well, except that it took twice as long as, expected. Despite this, my experience was good.

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              WOODBRIDGE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. People were very f...

              Excellent service. People were very friendly and professional.

              CHESHIRE, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Personable, honest,acting with integr...

              Personable, honest,acting with integrity, and fun.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              wonderful

              Wonderful

              BRANFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in the area and they were nice...

              I was in the area and they were nice to let me get my emissions done. Thank You

              EAST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is nice they explain what's...

              Everyone is nice they explain what's wrong and the cause in simple terminology.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the cars I get there are great an...

              All the cars I get there are great and I love.

              WALLINGFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              PORTLAND, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              MIDDLETOWN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              they were professional, helpful and j...

              They were professional, helpful and just wonderful great

              NEW HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My steering power was damaged, it was...

              My steering power was damaged, it was fixed. Then I came back again they fixed my 'light engine' so I'm very pleased.

              WEST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick

              Quick

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an issue with my car. We stopp...

              I had an issue with my car. We stopped at Partyka to have them look at the car. Sarah was very helpful in helping us.

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since my last oil change on 7/20/2016...

              Since my last oil change on 7/20/2016 the cost of an oil change has gone up from $44.62 (with taxes and fees) to $53.94 or 20%. I don't thing the benefit of a full synthetic oil can be so much better than a synthetic blend that it warrants this sort of increase. I'm not sure I will be returning for this service. Customer # 47808

              NORTH HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love it. Only place I'll go

              I love it. Only place I'll go

              DEER PARK, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just purchased a new 2017 Traverse an...

              Just purchased a new 2017 Traverse and got the SIMONIZE package that needed to get done. Once again this dealership did a Great Great job and exceeded my expectations.

              NORTHFORD, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I dealt with Joel and Stephen and the...

              I dealt with Joel and Stephen and the General Manager. After explaining my situation and having to turn in my Mazda CX 5 and needing a vehicle to lower my payments, they all went above and beyond to put me in a phenomenal car at a great monthly payment. I could not have asked more from three people that I never met before.

              EAST HAVEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robert was a nice guy. I'm pretty sur...

              Robert was a nice guy. I'm pretty sure I was his toughest customer yet. The rest of the staff was very friendly. I would come back again.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very courteous, and kind....

              Staff was very courteous, and kind. Would definitely go there again.

              HAMDEN, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X